Regular Program

ADMISSIONS IN JANUARY 2017 (only Transfers)

Evaluations:

Portfolio
Deadline for submitting admission documents:

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Presentation and evaluation of Portfolio:: 

  • Friday, September 7, 2016 - 8:00am

Seminar
Deadline for submitting admission documents: 

  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Evaluation Seminar:

  • Wednesday, October 19, through Friday, October 21, 2016*
    * 3 days from 8:00am to 4:30pm
    * If the student does not attend one day or part of it, his/her participation will be cancelled and will have to apply for admission again.

Important Dates for Students Admitted in January 2017

Safety and Guidance Seminar for New Admissions:*

  • Thursday 3 and November 4, 2016, from 8:00 am a 4:30pm

* Participation is a requirement for admission to the regular program.
* If he does not attend, or is absent for a day or part of it, his/her participation will be cancelled and will have to submit admission again.

*Subject to changes

Enrollment*

• Wednesday, November 30 (Transfers)

Deadline FOR AUGUST 2017 (Transfers and New Admissions)

PORTFOLIO

  • Delivery of documents: Wednesday, January 22 2017.
  • Presentation and Portfolio Evaluation: Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00am


SEMINAR*

  • Submit admission documents: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Evaluation Seminar: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 to Friday, March 17, 2017*

 

* 3 days from 8:00am to 4:30pm
*If the student does not attend one day or part of it, his/her participation will be cancelled and will have to apply for admission again.


Important Dates for Students Admitted in August 2017

Safety and Guidance Seminar for New Admissions:* Monday, June 5 to Tuesday 6, 2017, from 8:00 am to 4:30pm


* Participation is a requirement for admission to the regular program.

* If the student does not attend for a day or part of it, his/her participation will be cancelled and will have to apply for admission again.

Enrollment*


Tuesday, June 27 and Wednesday, 28, 2017 (New Admissions)
Thursday, June 29, 2017 (Transfers)

* Subject to changes.

Download Dates for Admission Processes (PDF)

Download Dates for Late Admission Processes (PDF)